home page Logo.SIGA
thesociety3 congmeet3 workgroup3







La SIGA dalle origini ad oggi

Statute of SIGA


Directory of Member
Executive Committee
Members




President


Antonio Blanco
blanco@agr.uniba.it

Past-President

Luigi Frusciante
fruscian@unina.it

Vice-President

Chiara Tonelli
chiara.tonelli@unimi.it

Vice-President


Fabio Veronesi
veronesi@unipg.it

Secretary

Edgardo Filippone filippon@unina.it

Councillors


Francesco Cellini
fcellini@agrobios.it
Giovanna Frugis
giovanna.frugis@ibba.cnr.it
Ezio Portis
ezio.portis@unito.it
Valeria Terzi
v.terzi@iol.it











[The Society ] · [ SIGA news ] · [ Debate on GMO ] · [ Working Groups ] · [ Annual Congress & Meetings ] · [ Useful Links ]

Webmaster A cura della Segreteria della SIGA